#sosmart: Getting my doctor's appointment in seconds
Online booking of appointments
#sosmart: Book my vaccination appointment on the go
Online booking of appointments

Video consultation

We offer our patients an innovative solution to quickly receive their treatment through our video consultations, not only during the coronavirus pandemic.

Numerous patients rely on our online video consultations every day – regardless of whether they live around the corner, in the greater Munich area or are at home all over Germany.

Book your appointment for a video consultation. online. In our virtual waiting room we offer the opportunity to visit our video consultation even without an appointment from 10 am to noon. Please note that the virtual waiting room is primarily intended for acute cases.

Emergency services

You can reach the medical on-call service at the following number free of charge: 116117. This number can be used to reach both the general on-call service and, in some regions, the additional specialist on-call services (e.g. “ENT doctors”).

HzV-Programm

Are you looking for a GP care that goes hand in hand with other disciplines to offer the greatest possible efficiency in your treatment? Then the HzV programme (GP centralised care) may be of interest to you, as it offers interesting advantages for patients of all ages. In this health care model, the GP has a special pilot function and oversees and documents the entire course of treatment of a patient.

This eliminates cumbersome and uneconomical duplicate examinations and diagnoses, and makes treatment and therapy mesh better. To perform this pilot function, however, we need sufficient information from you. The following always applies: Participation in the HzV programme is absolutely voluntary for you.

Disease-Management-Programme (DMP)

We offer structured treatment programmes for chronically ill patients with at least one of the following diseases: Asthma bronchial, COPD, diabetes mellitus type 2 or coronary heart disease.

Home visits

We are also happy to offer home visits under certain conditions. Please note that we can only offer them in the immediate vicinity of our practice and can only treat patients who are immobile or so severely weakened due to illness that they cannot present themselves in the practice.

Certificates, expert opinions, rehabilitation applications, attestations

Expert opinions, certificates and examinations for authorities and insurances are invoiced to you according to the GOÄ (fee regulation for doctors).

Feedback

Were you satisfied with your treatment or do you have suggestions for improvement? Please feel free to leave us your feedback on Google or Jameda. We are happy to continuously improve for our patients.

SmartPraxis®

Ärztehaus Nymphenburg | 2nd floor
Rosa-Bavarese-Str. 1
80639 Munich

Consultation hours:
Mon–Wen: 08:00-12:00 | 15:00-18:00
Thu + Fri: 08:00-12:00
& by arrangement

Phone:
089 / 856 395 82

Ärztehaus am Stachus | 3rd floor
Neuhauserstraße 47
80331 Munich

Consultation hours:
Mon + Tue + Thu: 08:00-12:00 | 15:00-18:00
Wen + Fri: 07:30-12:00
& by arrangement

Phone:
089 / 201 4242

Corona Outpatient Clinic

Ärztehaus Nymphenburg | 3rd floor
Rosa-Bavarese-Str. 1
80639 Munich

Consultation hours:
Mon-Fri: 08:00-12:00 | 13:00-17:00

Phone:
089 / 230 257 77

General & family doctors
in Munich on jameda

#echtsmart: In Sekunden meinen Arzttermin bekommen
Online-Terminbuchung

Tägliche offene Video-Sprechstunde

Mit unserer Videosprechstunde bieten wir unseren Patienten eine innovative Lösung, um nicht nur während der Corona-Pandemie schnell zu ihrer Behandlung zu kommen.

Zahlreiche Patienten vertrauen jeden Tag auf unsere Online Videosprechstunde – egal ob sie um die Ecke, im Großraum München oder in ganz Deutschland zuhause sind.

In unserem virtuellen Wartezimmer bieten wir Ihnen täglich von 10:00 Uhr bis 12:00 Uhr die Möglichkeit, auch ohne Termin unsere offene Videosprechstunde aufzusuchen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das virtuelle Wartezimmer primär für akute Fälle gedacht ist.

Dr. Sirfy behandelt per Videosprechstunde eine Patientin

HzV-Programm

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer hausärztlichen Versorgung, die Hand in Hand mit anderen Disziplinen nach größtmöglicher Effizienz bei der Behandlung strebt? Dann könnte das HzV-Programm (Hausärztliche Zentralversorgung) für Sie interessant sein, da es Patienten jeden Alters interessante Vorteile bietet. Der Hausarzt erfüllt in diesem Versorgungsmodell eine spezielle Lotsenfunktion und überblickt bzw. dokumentiert den gesamten Behandlungsablauf eines Patienten.

Dadurch entfallen lästige und unwirtschaftliche Doppeluntersuchungen und Diagnosen, Behandlung und Therapie greifen besser ineinander. Um diese Lotsenfunktion wahrzunehmen, brauchen wir allerdings einige Informationen von Ihnen. Dabei gilt immer: Die Teilnahme am HzV-Programm ist für Sie absolut freiwillig.

Disease-Management-Programme (DMP)

Wir bieten strukturierte Behandlungsprogramme für chronisch kranke Menschen mit mindestens einer der folgenden Krankheiten: Asthma bronchiale, COPD, Diabetes mellitus Typ 2 oder koronarer Herzerkrankung.

Notdienst

Sie erreichen den Ärztlichen Bereitschaftsdienst unter der kostenlosen vorwahlfreien Bereitschaftsdienstnummer 116117. Sie erreichen unter dieser Nummer sowohl den allgemeinen Bereitschaftsdienst sowie in manchen Regionen die zusätzlichen fachärztlichen Bereitschaftsdienste (z.B. „HNO-Ärzte“).

Hausbesuche

Gern bieten wir unter bestimmten Voraussetzungen auch Hausbesuche an. Bitte beachten Sie jedoch, dass wir diese nur in unmittelbarem Umfeld unserer Praxis durchführen können und ausschließlich Patienten anbieten, die krankheitsbedingt immobil oder so stark geschwächt sind, dass sie nicht in der Praxis vorstellig werden können.

Atteste, Gutachten, Reha-Anträge, Bescheinigungen

Gutachten, Atteste und Untersuchungen für Behörden und Versicherungen werden Ihnen gemäß der GOÄ (Gebührenordnung für Ärzte) in Rechnung gestellt.

Feedback

Sie waren mit der Behandlung zufrieden oder haben Anregungen oder Verbesserungswünsche? Dann hinterlassen Sie uns gerne Ihr Feedback auf Google oder Jameda. Wir freuen uns, wenn wir uns weiter für unsere Patienten verbessern können.

SmartPraxis®

Ärztehaus Nymphenburg | 2. OG
Rosa-Bavarese-Str. 1
80639 München

Sprechzeiten:
Mo–Mi: 08:00-12:00 | 15:00-18:00
Do + Fr: 08:00-12:00
& nach Vereinbarung

Telefon:
089 / 856 395 82

Ärztehaus am Stachus | 3. OG
Neuhauserstraße 47
80331 München

Sprechzeiten:
Mo + Di + Do: 08:00-12:00 | 15:00-18:00
Mi + Fr: 07:30-12:00
& nach Vereinbarung

Telefon:
089 / 201 4242

Corona Ambulanz

Ärztehaus Nymphenburg | 3. OG
Rosa-Bavarese-Str. 1
80639 München

Sprechzeiten:
Mo-Fr: 08:00-12:00 | 13:00-17:00

Telefon:
089 / 230 257 77 

Allgemein- & Hausärzte
in München auf jameda